Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cheshire Farmers Market

February 15

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 15, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on March 21, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on April 18, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on May 16, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on June 20, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on July 18, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on August 15, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on September 19, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on October 17, 2020 at 12:00 am

Farmers Market

Chester Town Hall comes alive the third Saturday of every month with the Taste of Cheshire Farmers Market.

The outdoor market brings together about 30 Cheshire-based suppliers, giving visitors access to quality local produce.  From sausages and pies to preserves and cheeses, there is plenty to choose from at the family-friendly market. With the Gothic tower of the Town Hall rising above stalls and marketgoers, the Farmers Market is a great way to support local food and drink producers.

10am – 4pm

 

Saturday 18th January – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 15th February – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 21st March – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 18th April – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 16th May – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 20th June – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 18th July – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 15th August – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 19th September – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Saturday 17th October – Chester Town Hall Farmers Market

Details

Date:
February 15

Venue

Chester, CH1 United Kingdom