Loading Events

« All Events

The Jungle Book – Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre

July 25 - August 30

25 July – 30 August – Chester Grosvenor Park

I’m gone, man, solid gone. Not yet Baloo!

Mowgli, Baloo and Bagheera are the coolest cats in our ever-changing world. Two loving Dads, nothing to worry about except the bare necessities; yet the jungle is shrinking and there’s deadly danger in the trees.

Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre’s loving adaptation of the film and book, with plenty in there for big and little swingers alike. Take a glance at the fancy ants.

Oh Baloo, I want to stay here with you

How will he survive? How will he survive? Why, it’s easy! All you need are the bare necessities, right, everybody?

 

Prices from £26.50 – £46.50

Book early to guarantee the best price

Children Under 12 go free (1 per Full Price ticket, exc. Premium Seats)

Over 60s discount: Sunday 26 July, 4.30pm

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

 

Performance Dates:

Saturday 25 July 2.30pm

Sunday 26 July 12.00pm

Sunday 26 July 4.30pm

Thursday 30 July 2.30pm

Saturday 1 August 2.30pm

Sunday 2 August 12.00pm

Thursday 6 August 2.30pm

Sunday 9 August 4.30pm

Thursday 13 August 2.30pm

Saturday 15 August 2.30pm

Sunday 16 August 12.00pm

Thursday 20 August 2.30pm

Sunday 23 August 12.00pm

Sunday 23 August 4.30pm

Thursday 27 August 2.30pm

Sunday 30 August 12.00pm

Sunday 30 August 4.30pm

Details

Start:
July 25
End:
August 30

Venue

Chester, CH1 United Kingdom