Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Chester Makers Market

Chester Makers Market

February 3

Chester Makers Market

The Makers Market brings together independent artisans, makers, performers and businesses to create brilliant, local community monthly markets. Our markets operate all across the North West hosting a wide selection of the finest local makers, bakers, crafters and so many more!

Find Chester’s Makers Market Dates Below for 2024. Please double check The Makers Markets pages first as dates may change.

Where to find us?
Find us at:
Exchange Square, Chester
10am – 4pm
Keep up to date!
Follow @Chester Makers Market on Facebook to keep up to date on all the news regarding the Chester Makers Market.
CHESTER:

Saturday 3rd February

Saturday 2nd March

Saturday 6th April

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 23rd November

Sunday 24th November

Saturday 30th November

Sunday 1st December

Saturday 7th December

Sunday 8th December

Saturday 14th December

Sunday 15th December

Saturday 21st December

Sunday 22nd December

Details

Date:
February 3
Series:
Website:
https://www.themakersmarket.co.uk

Venue

Chester Town Hall Square
Chester, CH1 2HJ United Kingdom + Google Map
Phone
01244405340